Menu

Opiniones de clientes sobre Grupo R. Queraltó


Everything is perfect
rating
Everything perfect, very fast delivery
IDOIA U.04/06/2021
Good product and good service
rating
Good product and good service. Quality and price 100% recommendable
Cristina C.02/06/2021
Very satisfied with the reactivity of the team...
rating
Very satisfied with the reactivity of the team in answering my questions by email.
The refund of the double payment following a technical problem on my side was very fast.
The package was well received and fully complied with my expectations.
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
Maria C.02/06/2021
Extensive product catalogue and rapid product...
rating
Extensive product catalogue and rapid product availability.
CÉSAR R.01/06/2021
The site is very clear.
rating
The site is very clear. There are many product references. The description of the products is well detailed.
FARIZA S.01/06/2021
Item as described good price qualified staff
rating
Item as described good price
Qualified staff.
CARMINE S.01/06/2021
Excellent: Fast delivery
rating
Excellent: Fast delivery, price and quality
SANTIFRIAS.COM -.31/05/2021
Quality - price very good.
rating
Quality - price very good. Very fast delivery as promised.
CATHARINA C.31/05/2021
very good service i am very satisfied i would...
rating
Very good service I am very satisfied I would recommend SUPER.
NATACHA C.31/05/2021
I easily found the article I was looking for on...
rating
I easily found the article I was looking for on the site, it's perfect.
CHRISTIANE L.31/05/2021
Fast and efficient. Excellent company
rating
Fast and efficient.
Excellent company
SCHMITT E.30/05/2021
Efficient customer service
rating
Super fast customer service phone refund and extremely fast delivery. I would recommend
CLAIRE D.29/05/2021
Hemos realizado varias compras y nunca he...
rating
Hemos realizado varias compras y nunca he tenido problemas, buenos precios y calidad. Gran servicio de atención al cliente
RICARDO J.28/04/2021
Servicio excelente
rating
Servicio excelente. Envío en 24 horas. Mascarillas de calidad. Lo recomiendo 100%
LIDIA S.27/04/2021
Como siempre aquí encontramos de todo para...
rating
Como siempre aquí encontramos de todo para nuestros mayores y con buena relación calidad-precio. También material para todo el público en temas sanitarios y ortopedia. Recomendado sin duda
José Luis C.26/04/2021
Buen producto y buen precio
rating
Buen producto y buen precio. Envío rápido y gratuito con lo que compré, contento con la compra.
ENRIQUE R.23/04/2021
Necesitaba una solución inmediata,
rating
Necesitaba una solución inmediata, era por la tarde, no podía ir de tiendas, necesitaba información acerca de lo que me hacía falta. Entré en Internet y busqué, encontré lo que necesitaba en cuestión de minutos, tomé la decisión y compré.
El precio me sorprendió porque era totalmente asequible, Era miércoles a la noche y el viernes a la mañana lo tenía en casa: un andador para una persona mayor con dificultades. Excelente calidad, práctico, manejable y, sobre todo, era justo lo que necesitaba. Estoy muy agradecida por el servicio, la calidad y el precio.
HINOLITA L.22/04/2021
Camilla fisioterapia plegable | Reposacabezas |...
rating
Buen producto. Rapidez de envío
Fernando Martínez23/03/2021
Camilla fisioterapia plegable| Reposacabezas |...
rating
Buen producto. Rapidéz de envío
Sebastián Vargas23/03/2021
Camilla fisioterapia plegable| Reposacabezas |...
rating
La camilla me parece muy bien hasta el momento.
Lidia Soler23/03/2021
Grupo R. Queraltó - Valoración media: 10/10 - Nº valoraciones: 151183